TexasBartenderLicense.com
Responsible serving® of alcohol training for bartenders in TX!

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Montana Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information


$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later

Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Do you need to get your alcohol sales and service - server / seller training certificate ?

Earn your Montana alcohol sales and service - server / seller training certificate (commonly called: "Montana bartender license") by completing the Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course for Montana.


Montana Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course Approval

Montana bartender license - 1403845200montana_small.jpgRserving's Montana Responsible Serving® of Alcohol course has been approved by the Montana Department of Revenue, Liquor Control Division for Montana alcohol server / seller certification which is required by the State of Montana.

This Montana alcohol server / seller training meets the Montana alcohol server / seller training and certification requirements. The Montana alcohol server certification is valid for 3 years.

To renew your Montana Responsible Serving® of Alcohol card, just purchase the course and go through it again and you will be able to generate your new certificate and be issued a new Montana alcohol certification card which will be valid for another 3 years.

Employers receive discount pricing.


bartender license MT
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for MT Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!


After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for MT Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for MT in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


This is the course that you need to be certified as a bartender.

The Texas Responsible Serving® Course is an online interactive course that teaches bartenders, waiters, and waitresses important information about serving alcohol responsibly. Take this course to increase your chances of finding a great bartending job or a waiter / waitress job in Texas.

The Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission controls and regulates alcoholic beverage sales and consumption in Texas. 

This course provides you with an official TABC approved Responsible Serving® of Alcohol wallet card upon successful completion of the course.  You will also be able to print your official TABC approved card immediately upon completing the course!

NO OTHER ONLINE TABC APPROVED COURSE PROVIDER MAKES IT THIS EASY!



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
More Details
 

Montana Alcohol Server Certification for bartenders and servers in Montana Montana Department of Revenue Liquor Control Division Approved
Approved: MT Approved Bartending License / Certification

Related Courses for Montana:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Montana?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Montana is 18.
Montana Bartending License, alcohol sales and service - server / seller training certificate  regulations


The Montana Alcoholic Beverage Control Division

The agency that handles Montana liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Montana is The Montana Alcoholic Beverage Control Division. The contact information for The Montana Alcoholic Beverage Control Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Montana. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Montana Alcoholic Beverage Control Division
Telephone: (866) 859-2254
Website: https://mtrevenue.gov/liquor-tobacco/

Bartending License, alcohol sales and service - server / seller training certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Montana
  • MT Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • MT Happy Hour Laws: Happy Hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. Montana has limited happy hour laws. For instance, one may not sell liquor for less than the posted price (e.g., "buy one, get one free"). There are no restrictions regarding food and drink combinations; however, every promotional offer must be approved by the state prior to actually conducting the promotion.

Can bartenders in MT work as a bartender with a felony conviction? maybe
Yes and no. The ability to serve alcohol with a felony conviction is "Offender Specific." Each judge sets the parameter of the probation specifics. Some judges will allow them to serve alcohol, while other judges will not allow them to consume, sell, store, or be part of alcohol in any way. However, those with a felony conviction cannot have a liquor license in Montana.