TexasBartenderLicense.com
Responsible serving® of alcohol training for bartenders in TX!

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

West Virginia Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Compliance Training

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later

Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com


bartender license WV
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for WV Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!


After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for WV Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for WV in the mail within 15 days.






This is the course that you need to be certified as a bartender.

The Texas Responsible Serving® Course is an online interactive course that teaches bartenders, waiters, and waitresses important information about serving alcohol responsibly. Take this course to increase your chances of finding a great bartending job or a waiter / waitress job in Texas.

The Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission controls and regulates alcoholic beverage sales and consumption in Texas. 

This course provides you with an official TABC approved Responsible Serving® of Alcohol wallet card upon successful completion of the course.  You will also be able to print your official TABC approved card immediately upon completing the course!

NO OTHER ONLINE TABC APPROVED COURSE PROVIDER MAKES IT THIS EASY!



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
 

In West Virginia, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification.

Related Courses for West Virginia:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in West Virginia?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in West Virginia is 18.
West Virginia Bartending License regulations


The West Virginia Alcohol Beverage Control Administration

The agency that handles West Virginia liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in West Virginia is The West Virginia Alcohol Beverage Control Administration. The contact information for The West Virginia Alcohol Beverage Control Administration is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in West Virginia. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The West Virginia Alcohol Beverage Control Administration
Telephone: (800) 642-8208
Website: www.abca.wv.gov

Bartending License regulations for sellers and servers in West Virginia
  • WV Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • WV Happy Hour Laws: The State of West Virginia does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in WV work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. You cannot have an ABCA license.